2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

Shop our online store for music lovers
SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Pianoteq
Steinway Spiro Layering
(ad)
Piano Life Saver - Dampp Chaser
Dampp Chaser Piano Life Saver
(ad)
Wessell Nickel & Gross
PianoForAll
Who's Online Now
72 members (36251, anamnesis, alexii, accordeur, BMKE, anotherscott, Bill McKaig,RPT, 19 invisible), 715 guests, and 348 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
K
Keyburn Offline OP
OP Offline
K
First off, Hi, I'm new here, this is my first post here.

So, I'm not a professional pianist - I've been only playing for 2 years, I have a piano teacher I go to every once in a week, I generally play for my own enjoyment, I own a Yamaha Clavinova CLP-775.

I've never played on a concert grand piano, like Steinway D-274, or Bosendorfer 290 Imperial, and it has always been my dream just to try playing on such a piano at least once. Any ideas where I could find them (and of course, where they would let me try)?

I personally have no intentions to play for concerts or anything big.

Thanks.

Last edited by Keyburn; 01/26/22 09:43 AM.
M
2000 Post Club Member
2000 Post Club Member
M