2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
35 members (benkeys, Burkhard, Erinmarriott, David Boyce, 20/20 Vision, Animisha, beeboss, Cominut, brennbaer, crab89, 3 invisible), 1,334 guests, and 279 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
P
OP Offline
P
Hi! Has anyone voiced a Fazioli? I came across a client who has a Fazioli F212 from 2007 that is way too bright for home use. As a piano technician, I am quite experienced with voicing American and Asian-made pianos, but I had never voiced a Fazioli. Because Fazioli is such an expensive piano, I want to make sure that my voicing efforts are going to produce a good result before I touch the hammers.