2017 was our 20th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

Shop our online store for music lovers
SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Best of Piano Buyer
 Best of Piano Buyer
(ad)
Pianoteq
Steinway Spiro Layering
(ad)
Wessell Nickel & Gross
PianoForAll
Who's Online Now
45 members (Cutec, brennbaer, Alan3666, Carey, chaplincap, EssBrace, CyberGene, Evgeny 85, BlakeOR, 5 invisible), 1,359 guests, and 624 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 134 of 147 1 2 132 133 134 135 136 146 147
P
4000 Post Club Member
4000 Post Club Member
P
I am a professional poster just offering my words of wisdom!

But yes, sometimes I can get a little naughty, and for that I deserve the occasional spanking. blush

Now, semantics aside (annoyance/frustration), we are on the same page on the merits of these instruments and the overall happiness they bring, but no marriage is perfect, and rather than immediately thinking about divorce right after the first -six months- of annoyance and/or frustration it is better to sit down and talk it out.

If Kawai is not willing to sit down and talk it out, I will personally initiate proceedings for a divorce and it will not go well for Kawai!

P.S.

I apologize for using the word ‘colour’ in a previous post, and I hope I didn’t offend anyone. The correct spelling is indeed ‘color’ but the aristocrat in me took over for a while. The good news is that I’m back to seeing colors!

R
R
Originally Posted by Pete14
P.S.