2017 was our 20th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

Shop our online store for music lovers
SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad) Piano Sight Reading
train piano sight reading with your iPhone or iPad
(ad)
Best of Piano Buyer
 Best of Piano Buyer
(ad)
Pianoteq
Steinway Spiro Layering
(ad)
Wessell Nickel & Gross
PianoForAll
Who's Online Now
44 members (barbaram, clothearednincompo, Frédéric L, apollo_ff, FinnP, chopin_r_us, FrankCox, Doug M., Burkey, BlizzardPiano, 9 invisible), 385 guests, and 549 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
J
OP Offline
J
I love the internet.....it's an endless resource. If I had it when I started playing guitar 25 years ago, well.....I'm not here to dwell in the past. I love the internet......even while having a proper piano teacher, I use it often to find new music, answer odd questions, and, well, chat with you like-minded people.
I hate the internet.... Just when I'm so proud of what I think is a great accomplishment, I go online and see 100,000 other people that did it better and faster than I did, including a 4 year old. I hate the internet.......there's no shortage of people waiting in line to slap me down for expressing a though.