Piano World Home Page
Posted By: loveschopintoomuch Is Chopin the Greatest? - 04/06/06 06:36 PM
Hello Everyone:

I am new to the "Corner," and I was pleasantly surprised to discover, quite by accident, that such a forum existed. I can't think of a more worthy site than one that concerns itself with classical music for the piano. Well, I suppose there are a few more worthy, like world peace and global warming, etc.