Piano World Home Page

i'm on the radio tomorrow morning (tuesday)

Posted By: piqué

i'm on the radio tomorrow morning (tuesday) - 03/04/14 05:24 AM

Linda Rez interviewed me for her show, Minstrel and Muse. We talked about my book, GRAND OBSESSION, and how a piano gets a soul, and a lot more of interest! Please tune in online at 11 a.m. mountain time:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/minstr...n-author-perri-knize-the-soul-of-a-piano
Posted By: Dwscamel

Re: i'm on the radio tomorrow morning (tuesday) - 03/04/14 05:42 AM

I dig the waltz.
Posted By: AZ_Astro

Re: i'm on the radio tomorrow morning (tuesday) - 03/04/14 05:53 AM

Perri:

I read your book and enjoyed it very much. I am new to the piano (two years now) and have developed quite an obsession myself. Haven't found my dream piano yet but I am looking and am only beginning to really hear the piano anyway.

I won't be able to tune in tomorrow (work work work!) but I would like to hear the show if it is recorded. I'll check the link to see if I can follow up later.

Best wishes,

Re: i'm on the radio tomorrow morning (tuesday) - 03/04/14 10:46 PM

hi astro! yes you can listen to the interview any time now that it has been launched:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/minstr...n-author-perri-knize-the-soul-of-a-piano

best of luck on your own piano journey.

Posted By: Cassiesmom

Re: i'm on the radio tomorrow morning (tuesday) - 03/05/14 12:52 AM

Hi Perri,