2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
25 members (brennbaer, AlkansBookcase, cmoody31, dh371, 20/20 Vision, admodios, clothearednincompo, crab89, 6 invisible), 1,222 guests, and 307 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#1897933 05/16/12 11:35 AM
F
OP Offline
F
I recently started playing again after about a 10 year hiatus. My wife was not very supportive as she was concerned about time and money and thinks I am crazy to relive my childhood. So to say the least I don't have a very supportive home. Anyway I have been taking lessons from a young woman who is very attractive to say the least. I don't know her age but I would guess she is 15 years younger than I am. She is a great teacher and extremely talented but here is my dilema. Initially she was very friendly and supportive. Recently she has been texting me 10-20 times a day and the texts almost seem as if she is flirting. I have noticed in the past couple weeks she has been dressing differently and being even more flirtatious. If my wife reads one of these texts she will go insane. I have not acted on or encouraged this behavior and don't want to loose a great instructor but do have to say it is getting harder and harder to resist. What would you do in my situation?

B
B
Hit it and quit it thumb

Next time find some old bag to give ya lessons, unless you have a Granny fetish too.......ya Sicko mad

6000 Post Club Member
6000 Post Club Member
Heh...

My guess is that fingered's wife is balls of fire! grin

Really... It's impossible to tell you what to do. I mean who on earth would advise you on anything like that?