2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

Shop our online store for music lovers
SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Pianoteq
Steinway Spiro Layering
(ad)
Piano Life Saver - Dampp Chaser
Dampp Chaser Piano Life Saver
(ad)
Wessell Nickel & Gross
PianoForAll
Who's Online Now
77 members (Boboulus, AndreaH, Animisha, Andrew E., accordeur, Adem, 19 invisible), 692 guests, and 301 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
A
ANAFREE Offline OP
OP Offline
A
Hi, sorry for my English I'll try my best 🙏

I am a keyboard player, I started learning to play piano two years ago, using my Korg Triton extreme 61, It has "Yamaha FS action"
i really like the keybed feel

i also got Triton pro x 88 key (Real Weighted Hammer Action) when i started playing the piano but i sold it because it has i really heavy action and it's very slow for my music style, + I have no space for more than a one keyboard in my studio desk
I do not know if I was so new on the piano and did not give it a chance?

what i am looking for.... is a 88 key Weighted action to play piano.. and suitable for all other instruments

Now i have no idea if all Digital piano have the same fell "heavy - slow action" like my old Triton "88 key"????
i am from Jordan "Middle East" there are no chance to play-testing a variety of different instruments before making my decision
and the Customs in my country like mafia
They sometimes take more than the product price!
But I am forced to do so, because there are no options

I want your advice to buy one through the Tomann store "Thomann shipping up to 30KG for 45$ to my country" 🙏