2017 was our 20th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

Shop our online store for music lovers
SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Wessell Nickel & Gross
PianoForAll
(ad)
Best of Piano Buyer
 Best of Piano Buyer
(ad)
Faust Harrison Pianos
Faust Harrison 100+ Steinway pianos
Who's Online Now
30 members (Buzz209, doremi, adamjh, jmiley97302, DaEgg, Eli26, 9 invisible), 430 guests, and 391 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Essex EUP-123 year 2018 is equivalent to what kind of piano?
#3038287 10/22/20 11:09 AM
J
OP Offline
J
I don´t know how to compare it to any brand of others pianos.... Is it the same thing that a cheaper Yamaha upright piano ? Please, help me ! I'm a student and i also don't know if the Essex has the resistance of many hours of playing per day, would the necessity of repairing it come soon ? THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION !

Re: Essex EUP-123 year 2018 is equivalent to what kind of piano?
Jorge Luiz #3038304 10/22/20 12:16 PM
J
3000 Post Club Member
3000 Post Club Member
J
The Essex is a good piano in its price range, but there are better pianos available for the same price or less (Irmler, Hailun, Ritmuller).