2017 was our 20th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 2.9 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

Shop our online store for music lovers
SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Petrof Pianos
Petrof Pianos
(ad)
Pianoteq
PianoTeq Karsten Collection
(ad)
Piano Life Saver - Dampp Chaser
Dampp Chaser Piano Life Saver
Who's Online Now
78 members (Animisha, Bruce In Philly, claburo, Beowulf, 36251, accordeur, Bill McKaig,RPT, 15 invisible), 514 guests, and 410 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Hugh Sung Popular Piano
#2961440 03/29/20 01:16 AM
D
DannyS Offline OP
OP Offline
D
Hi all, I am on the cusp of joining ArtistWorks Hugh Sung. Can any of you that have done it give me a real quick thought on it? I am a beginner with about 4 weeks of self learning. I am currently using Piano Marvel and I am at level 2A in both method and technique. I can play part 1 of Für Elise fairly well at 70bpm both hands.

Thank you for your reply.

(ad)
Piano & Music Accessories
piano accessories music gifts tuning and moving equipment
Re: Hugh Sung Popular Piano
DannyS #2961453 03/29/20 03:25 AM
Hugh is an incredibly good teacher. I think you’ll love him. He IS in demand and travels as he is asked to perform quite a bit (although....due to the Worlds current crisis that is changing). But if he’s performing or traveling you may have to wait a bit to get a response to your video submission, but really, he’s a really hard worker and is usually pretty good at multitasking and getting back to you with really valuable feedback in a timely fashion.