2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
36 members (20/20 Vision, Animisha, beeboss, Cominut, brennbaer, crab89, aphexdisklavier, admodios, busa, drumour, 4 invisible), 1,281 guests, and 259 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
F
FAbdul Offline OP
OP Offline
F
So I'm a beginner and just started my piano lesson this month.
I want to buy my first piano/digital piano, and the options is between Roland Fp 30 or Yamaha P125.

I've done my research from internet, that Roland FP 30 has better keys and sound than Yamaha P125, and that FP 30 feels more closer to real piano than Yamaha P125, as it has ivory like keys.

But in my country, at quiet the same price, Yamaha P125 already included wood stand and 3 pedals while FP 30 did not(only 1 pedals). And if I buy a separated wood stand and pedals for FP 30, it costs about $200 more than P125 here.

My question, should I buy FP 30 without wood stand and 3 pedals or Yamaha P125 at the same price?
Is FP 30 still worth more than P125 even without those?
oh and, the FP 30 in my country didn't have bluetooth.

Thank you, and sorry if my question is not clear enough.

Last edited by FAbdul; 10/20/19 03:57 AM.
K
K
While you are on the right website, you are asking the question in the wrong sub-forum. Head over to the Digital Pianos, Synths & Keyboards section and ask your question over there.

F
FAbdul Offline OP
OP Offline
F
oh sorry, I didn't know, thanks for telling me 🙂

J
6000 Post Club Member
6000 Post Club Member
J