2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
69 members (bcalvanese, amc252, akse0435, 20/20 Vision, benkeys, apianostudent, Bellyman, AlkansBookcase, 13 invisible), 2,112 guests, and 315 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 28 of 108 1 2 26 27 28 29 30 107 108
Sarah65 Offline OP
OP Offline
Is there some other mode I'm supposed to be tested in? I feel like I'm missing something. I'm a little new to the Chrome/laptop interface. I was using the iPad app in the past.

Up to Microcosmos 1:6 six unison melodies 6 I don't see a golden star either. From 1:7 Dotted notes the stars are visible.

Piano Marvel level 4E and everything I like smile
L
3000 Post Club Member
3000 Post Club Member
L
Originally Posted by Sarah65
Is there some other mode I'm supposed to be tested in? I feel like I'm missing something. I'm a little new to the Chrome/laptop interface. I was using the iPad app in the past.

Up to Microcosmos 1:6 six unison melodies 6 I don't see a golden star either. From 1:7 Dotted notes the stars are visible.

Ah, thanks Sarah! I thought something was missing. Perhaps I'm too fixated on getting gold stars. ;-)

Sarah65 Offline OP
OP Offline
Originally Posted by LarryK

Ah, thanks Sarah! I thought something was missing. Perhaps I'm too fixated on getting gold stars. ;-)

I find that Mikrokosmos very good exercises to train left and right. Since I use that, my left hand goes much better.
Don't we all love golden stars laugh

L
3000 Post Club Member
3000 Post Club Member
L
Originally Posted by Tyrone Slothrop