2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
54 members (Chris B, Cheeeeee, Carey, CharlesXX, Aleks_MG, accordeur, brdwyguy, 10 invisible), 1,981 guests, and 326 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
6000 Post Club Member
Online Content
6000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by Jusca
Oh, this is interesting. I would join in although I'm not sure how this works.

You pick what you want to play, as long as it fits the theme (which is so broad it is enormous!).

Sam

Back to School at 62: How I earned a BM degree in Piano Performance/Piano Pedagogy in my retirement!
ABF Online Recitals
ABF Recital Index
J
J
Originally Posted by Sam S
Originally Posted by Jusca
Oh, this is interesting. I would join in although I'm not sure how this works.

You pick what you want to play, as long as it fits the theme (which is so broad it is enormous!).

Sam

Thanks Sam!

A
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
A
Bring us some Bee&Gees, Jusca! smile

Last edited by Albunea; 10/03/15 04:48 PM.
wj3 Offline
Ok I will work on something. Maybe I'll make it this time.

wj3

2010 Roland KR-115m, Yamaha clp-430
Working on Alfred Adult AIO 3 Super Special sorta song,Simply Joplin Bethena,Solace,Burgmuller
[Linked Image]
A
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
A
Some songs I am seeing by chance now:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ajp0Uaw4rqo = Can't help falling in love - UB 40

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWIxA7M_-ZA = Baby I love your way - Big Mountain (didn't even know their name)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM8Ss28zjcE = I want to break free - Queen