2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
48 members (accordeur, 36251, Bostonmoores, 20/20 Vision, Cheeeeee, Adam Reynolds, Burkhard, 1200s, clothearednincompo, akse0435, 5 invisible), 1,304 guests, and 302 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
H
OP Offline
H
Hello!!! I'm new in this forum, My name is Christian and I'm a pianist, conductor and composer from Argentina. I share with this forum a video from my last concert in Houston. I hope that they like, if you don't like please don't waste your time in comment the video I don't care negative comments. Best Regards for all in this forum!!

Yikes! 10000 Post Club Member
Welcome, thanks for posting! And yes, I think it's quite good -- but there are suggestions that could be made, and let me say that the positive comments that you get would be more meaningful if you didn't say basically that we're only allowed to make positive comments! smile

H
6000 Post Club Member
Online Content
6000 Post Club Member
H
laugh whistle whome

H
OP Offline
H
I didn't say that I only accept positive comments, I'm only say that I don't want negative comments,so I accept Constructive critiques about my interpretation but no suggestions about the orchestra, about the sound recording, about the quality of video, etc. that don't contribute anything! thanks for watch my video!

S

Bronze Level Supporter until October 5 2014

Bronze Level Supporter until October 5 2014
S
I have thoughts, but I hate to break your ground rules, so perhaps I'll just keep them to myself.

Cello, Piano, Electric Bass

1967 Baldwin SD-10 | Kawai MP11
Vid Offline