Save 10% off tickets to both Olga Kern and Yuja Wang

OLGA KERN: Friday, October 4, 2013, 8pm
Renée & Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall, Costa Mesa
Save 10% with code: OLGA10 (offer valid through Philharmonic Society)

YUJA WANG: Sunday, October 13, 2013, 5pm
Renée & Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
Save 10% with code: YUJA10 (offer valid through Philharmonic Society)

The Philharmonic Society of Orange County’s 60th anniversary season opens with stellar recitals by Van Cliburn gold medalist Olga Kern and Grammy-nominated Chinese pianist Yuja Wang at the Renée & Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall. Olga Kern performs a virtuosic all-Rachmaninoff program, and Yuja Wang gives a thrilling performance of Chopin, Prokofiev, Stravinsky and more.

For tickets and information, visit