2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
25 members (drumour, Hakki, crab89, EVC2017, clothearednincompo, APianistHasNoName, JohnCW, Kawai James, 8 invisible), 1,251 guests, and 286 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
2000 Post Club Member
2000 Post Club Member
Farmgirl, thanks for the update.
Have a nice week. Keep posting thumb

[Linked Image]
SoundCloud | Youtube
Self-taught since Dec2009
"Don't play what's there, play what's not there."
W
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
W
Farmgirl
I also had John and learned a lot. Could have spent a couple more weeks with him. He'll make you attend to every Mozart detail. At our Friday night event we had performers who were barefoot and some who had to start over...all got thunderous applause. Good idea to bring something to eat to practice. Where do you practice today?

[[Linked Image].
Wise as in learner
Buff as in Colorado Buffalo
F

Silver Supporter until Jan 02 2013
2000 Post Club Member

2000 Post Club Member
F
Karen, I wish you were here. It would have been much more fun. I practiced on another grand piano in the downstairs of the Congregation church for my regular practice time. I also practiced additional hour for the chamber music. One violin and viola. So it is a trio. Cannot read the composers name. They were much better than me. I expected total amateur. Write more later

F

2000 Post Club Member

2000 Post Club Member
F
Already Day 3! (Edited it from 2 to 3, I'm losing count)