2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
43 members (AlkansBookcase, Bruce Sato, APianistHasNoName, BillS728, bcalvanese, anotherscott, Carey, danno858, 9 invisible), 1,245 guests, and 297 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
A
5000 Post Club Member
5000 Post Club Member
A
Originally Posted by adak
ando, I know why half-pedalling is important, that much is obvious. What you need to get through your small head is the fact that I know that and that I have stated it many times that I know that. Just because I am a beginner doesn't mean I don't know what half-pedalling it, get it now? Read it again if you still don't get it. Got it now? I find it amusing you have been reduced to making up stuff in your posts.

It is you who lives in a simplistic world, just because they can sell something for a low price or even give it away for free, it doesn't mean that they should or will. I will let you figure out the real world examples for this one, hint look around you it is everywhere in this world.

You have too much time on your hands, I know for myself I don't bother reading up on other people like yourself. A waste of time. You are better off spending the time reading about business, looks like you could use some help on that. (And way to leave out all the great posts that I make. A bit biased of you.)