2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
74 members (20/20 Vision, brdwyguy, AlkansBookcase, 36251, benkeys, bcalvanese, booms, Bruce Sato, Carey, 10 invisible), 1,925 guests, and 267 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
6000 Post Club Member
6000 Post Club Member
Don't forget the drums! I hear the chick of the high hat.. and brushwork on the snare. (perhaps because I am a drummer myself)

500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Steve:

Luminous is really pretty. Wish I could add more but don't know enough yet! Very nice to listen too. May have to listen a few times more!

Becca
Began: 01-12-11
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
Roland RD300NX
500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Ted:

Cigar Tin Stomp sounds like tons of fun to play! Just awesome! smile

Rune E: A very nice mellow tune. smile Something I'd like to eat to! LOL

Awesome songs you guys. smile

Becca
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
Roland RD300NX
Nikolas Offline OP
6000 Post Club Member
OP Offline
6000 Post Club Member
Rune: Lovely stuff! And the score, while it's not clear, gives a very precise point on what's going on!

It's very catchy and, exactly because of the bass and the flute, it reminded me a bit of Claude Bolling... wink Perhaps you've heard of him?

In either way I hope that this week I'll be able to post on of my works for solo piano. And it's not a miniature like last month! smile

500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Okay so this is my first to share (only my second written!) I'm sorry there is no music to accompany the score but I'm still having issues recording at the moment.