2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
57 members (Animisha, aphexdisklavier, benkeys, 1200s, akse0435, AlkansBookcase, Alex Hutor, AndyOnThePiano2, 12 invisible), 1,869 guests, and 263 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 21 of 22 1 2 19 20 21 22

S
3000 Post Club Member
3000 Post Club Member
S
Originally Posted by hawgdriver
As a US military veteran, I applaud what Zimerman did. Nothing better than using what little platform each of us has to speak for a cause. I admire it, even if it was unbecoming.
<snip>
Zimerman demanded attention, and this act was an invitation to respond in kind. Jack responded. His commentary was sharp and drew on specific facts--and it was a pleasure to read on top of that. He can serve himself all he wants, if that's what you call that. I enjoyed it.