Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 2.5 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
What's Hot!!
Posting Pictures on the Forums
-------------------
Forums RULES & HELP
-------------------
ADVERTISE on Piano World
(ad)
Piano Tuning
How to Tune Pianos
(125ad)
Piano Life Saver - Dampp Chaser
Dampp Chaser Piano Life Saver
(ad)
Piano Buyer Guide
Piano Buyer Spring 2017
(ad)
4th Finger Enigma Resolved!
Schumann's 4th Finger Enigma Resolved!
Who's Online Now
68 registered members (AprilE, Agent88, ando, anotherscott, Almaviva, accordeur, 15 invisible), 1,651 guests, and 2 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
(ad)
Estonia Pianos
Estonia Pianos
Quick Links to Useful Piano & Music Resources
Our Classified Ads
Find Piano Professionals-

*Piano Dealers - Piano Stores
*Piano Tuners
*Piano Teachers
*Piano Movers
*Piano Restorations
*Piano Manufacturers

Quick Links:
*Advertise On Piano World
*Free Piano Newsletter
*Online Piano Recitals
*Piano Recitals Index
*Piano & Music Accessories
*Live Piano Venues
*Music School Listings
* Buying a Piano
*Buying A Acoustic Piano
*Buying a Digital Piano
*Pianos for Sale
*Sell Your Piano
*How Old is My Piano?
*Directory/Site Map
*Virtual Piano
*Music Word Search
*Piano Videos
*Virtual Piano Chords & Scales
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#1725881 - 08/03/11 01:20 PM recording from my keyboard to laptop  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
I know this isn't the right place to ask this, (I have posted the same on the digital piano forum, but the posting rate on there looks slow compared to ABF - which I dont normally venture out from)

I've aquired a USB to Midi Keyboard PC Convertcable cable (it installed on my laptop as VIEWCOM (I'm running Win7))

I have a Casio CTK 591

Can anyone advice me as to what software I need to record from the keyboard, I haven't got a clue! Is there any simple software for stupid people? Free? (lol am I taking the p*ss)

I hope someone can help,

(ad)
Piano & Music Accessories
piano accessories music gifts tuning and moving equipment
#1725895 - 08/03/11 01:30 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 18,159
Monica K. Offline

Platinum Supporter until Dec 31 2012
Monica K.  Offline

Platinum Supporter until Dec 31 2012


Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 18,159
Lexington, Kentucky
Hi Wayne,

I'm confident that mahlzeit's website has all the info you need:

http://www.pianoclues.com/

Good luck!


Mason & Hamlin A -- 91997
My YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/pianomonica
[Linked Image][Linked Image][Linked Image]
#1725896 - 08/03/11 01:31 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
will take a look now Monica, thank you smile

#1725914 - 08/03/11 01:56 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Audacity, is free, very easy to use, and does a few things.
Or to be really fancy,
Bit torrent Ableton and or reason, then you can really go to town as you have a virtual studio on laptop.
Ableton has a much better sequencer than reason.

you can use all the devices in ableton from reason if you use the rewire function.

Laptop needs a duel core processor to run ableton ...





Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
(ad ) MusicNotes.com
sheet music search
#1725917 - 08/03/11 01:58 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Actually Wayne, I have these progs on disc, real cost in the shops about £400 for reason and the same for ableton.

can burn you a naughty copy if your laptop is up to spec...




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1725928 - 08/03/11 02:20 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: May 2011
Posts: 613
Lain Offline
500 Post Club Member
Lain  Offline
500 Post Club Member

Joined: May 2011
Posts: 613
+1 for Audacity


"You are the music while the music lasts" - T.S. Eliot
#1725933 - 08/03/11 02:37 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Thank you Rossy, you really are a pal smile

I installed audacity, but I looked at it and was intimidated lol (all those buttons ha ha), I could only see recording options for using jack plugs in the audio in, rather than the usb to midi cable that I got. (or have I got that completely wrong)

Are the ones you recommend able to record via one of these cables?

I then tried the simpler "Red dot forever" (I'm not very impressed - it's a good job that I know the recording I did, DID NOT sound anything like what "Red dot forever" played back)


Last edited by wayne32yrs; 08/03/11 02:50 PM. Reason: typos
#1725934 - 08/03/11 02:38 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
oh and Rossy, I'm lucky enough to have a dual core lappy with win 7 smile

#1725937 - 08/03/11 02:40 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,414
packa Offline
1000 Post Club Member
packa  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,414
Dallas, TX
I hope we're not talking about software piracy on the forum.


Paul Buchanan
Estonia L168 #1718
#1725944 - 08/03/11 02:45 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
No packa, I will be sending Rostosky £400, we are in the middle of PM(ing) each other now!

#1725959 - 08/03/11 02:59 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Wayne, you can go direct into audacity from a phono jack output on your DP to the phono/mic input onyour laptop.

But as you got a Midi to USB, then this will be absolutely sound for Reason.
(I set up this way) Once in Reason, you have access to many synths, both anologue and otherwise, a thousand and one million effects, in fact if you can dream of a sound, Reason can usually provide it...check youtube for demos etc...

It is massive, like really massive.

You can multi track, there are drum machines, loop machines, and a vocoder, etc etc etc...

Pm me .......









Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1726074 - 08/03/11 05:34 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 339
Artur Gajewski Offline
Full Member
Artur Gajewski  Offline
Full Member

Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 339
Helsinki, Finland
The problem is that Reason is way too complex if Audacity is too complex.

#1726082 - 08/03/11 05:44 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: Artur Gajewski]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Originally Posted by Artur Gajewski
The problem is that Reason is way too complex if Audacity is too complex.


I'm just so impatient, and wanted to record something off the keyboard to my laptop, using the lead mentioned in th OT, RIGHT NOW!

I'm sure I'll figure "Reason" out smile

#1726300 - 08/04/11 01:33 AM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 36
PianoMan1990 Offline
Full Member
PianoMan1990  Offline
Full Member

Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 36
Chuluota, Florida
Hi there. Congrats on your converter to connect to your laptop! Let the world of VST's and Virtual Studios open up for you1 I currently have a dual core Windows 7 laptop as well that I use to play my piano's through. One is a pure MIDI controller and the other is a Digital Piano that is full weight 88 key keyboard that also can act as a MIDI controller. The programs that I use to record any of my songs is Sonar 7 Producer aka cakewalk. The learning curve can be steep at times but once you learn how to properly route VST's to your MIDI controller and play it back on your laptop to record its quite amazing. I recommend downloading ASIO4ALL. Its a free driver that installs and ASIO audio driver to your current system allowing lower latency. I use it all the time and It has performed wonderfully for me. No latency between pressing a key and hearing the virtual sound is key. I use a MIDI to USB adapter on my system to record the main Piano that I have and the other one is just USB connected only. Once you set up Sonar or another DAW(Digital Audio Workstation) like Ableton Live recording is generally a cinch. Most DAW's require you to "arm" the track for recording and then physically hitting the record button. After you have learned how to record from a specific DAW you can then export song into a plethora of formats such as wav, mp3, etc. If you do go the route of Sonar I advise for Mp3's to not buy there encoder but to download a free one required by Audacity called Lame MP3. Once you save the file to your computer you can point the DAW to the .dll file for the mp3 encoder and viola you didnt have to buy one from the company. Now, moving on to recording from audio cables instead of MIDI inputs and outputs. What I used to do to record my Digital Piano into my Laptop before I had a decent DAW was to take a 3.5mm audio jack to a 3.5mm audio jack and connect one to my headphone port on my digital piano and one to the microphone port to my laptop. Now some Digital Piano's come with auxiliary outputs for audio and are generally labeled left and right. You will sometimes see one hole labeled as both as well if you dont have the right cables. Now the only issue I have ran across by doing this method is that you need to turn down the mic on the computer itself in the audio options menu to almost 0 so that when you do record say through Audacity you don't have something so distorted and loud that it's unrecognizable. I also found that on my Digital Piano that by turning down the physical volume of the entire piano also helped to find the right fit for recording into Audacity. Once you do record into Audacity you can easily use the LAME MP3 encoder to export as mp3. Remember you will have to download that separately from the main program as well and point towards it. A simple google search should tell you exactly how to do that. I hope some of this information helped you out and if you have any more questions don't hesitate to ask. Also on a side note if you are wanting something simple to set up and play then I suggest taking a look at Mixcraft 5. It's the closest thing I have found to Garageband for Mac on windows. It isnt free but they have a demo version you can try and it comes pre loaded with tons of col sounds and effects and is very easy to get set up.

#1727779 - 08/06/11 02:33 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: PianoMan1990]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Well, I finally got Reason 5 and installed it on my laptop, plugged in my keyboard via the usb to midi, selected Grand Piano and I was off. I plugged my laptops audio out into my mixer which goes to an amp, and it sounds like I've got a grand piano, the neighbours probabily wonder how I've managed to fit it in my music room, lol.

I did notice the sound is a little delayed, but I managed to play regardless.

Originally Posted by PianoMan1990
I recommend downloading ASIO4ALL. Its a free driver that installs and ASIO audio driver to your current system allowing lower latency. I use it all the time and It has performed wonderfully for me. No latency between pressing a key and hearing the virtual sound is key.


would this work for Reason also?

#1727790 - 08/06/11 02:52 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Yes, the ultimate answer Wayne is called an "audio interface"
(just read expense) Ableton live 8 has no latency, AND you can use all of reasons devices in it by using the rewire function.
Ask and thou shalt recieve.

Ps nearly did a post entitled "The reason for Wayne being awol" (get it the "reason"?)




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727792 - 08/06/11 02:54 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
PS, if you want, you can open up many grand pianos in reason, and play them all at once!




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727796 - 08/06/11 03:04 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: Rostosky]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Think I better take this one step at a time. So firstly I'm gonna try downloading ASIO4ALL and see what difference it makes.

I'll get hold of Ableton live 8, and keep it to one side smile

Originally Posted by Rostosky
Ps nearly did a post entitled "The reason for Wayne being awol" (get it the "reason"?)


AWOL lmao, have I been away that long, do I need a doctors note?

#1727804 - 08/06/11 03:17 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
If you opened up an instance of a device for a grand piano, just open up another device underneath it Wayne, and so on..
You can open up as many devices as you wish,no harm done, you can just close them again if you dont like!

My guess is you will have used NNXT advanced sampler? well try opening another underneath, and having strings, and another with say brass, and then say opening up delay under that etc.... its BIG isnt it?? enough for a lifetimes hobby and learning?




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727813 - 08/06/11 03:36 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Oh no........I downloaded ASIO4ALL and installed it and now there's no sound from Reason at all. I've uninstalled ASIO4ALL and still no sound. The sounds working on my laptop, just not in Reason.

Would I have to install ASIO4ALL and then re-install reason?

frown

#1727816 - 08/06/11 03:43 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Something is not configured correctly there Wayne, you should not have to uninstall reason!! my guess its the "Midi in " box in reason isnt checked?




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727818 - 08/06/11 03:46 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
[Linked Image]

#1727820 - 08/06/11 03:47 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Look at the top left hand corner "Hardware interface - no sound" (My first WTF)

#1727826 - 08/06/11 03:57 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Drivers for High Definition Audio devices have a habit of listing SPDIF outputs before the analog ones. As a consequence, the first two or more ASIO channels will be routed to SPDIF, if you use the default configuration. You can change this by either disabling the SPDIF output in the ASIO4ALL control panel or correctly assigning ASIO channels in your audio application.




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727832 - 08/06/11 04:02 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
I haven't got the ASIO control panel, if I go to all programs, ASIO, there's just readme and uninstall, and no icon in the system tray. I'm gonna uninstall reason and reinstall, failing that, I will uninstall ASIO and Reason, and then Reinstall Reason, as I had it b4, Im seriously p*ssed lol.

#1727833 - 08/06/11 04:03 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Wayne I think its definately an asio configuration prob.
It appears you have to configure it.. Check on propellerheads site, they are really helpfull guys over there..and know much more than I do!!




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727834 - 08/06/11 04:04 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Wayne theres no need to uninstall reason... really.




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727838 - 08/06/11 04:06 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
Wayne hang on hang on... If I remember correctly, I always had to switch my keyboard ON BEFORE opening reason! otherwise I had to go and check the boxs manually..




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
#1727840 - 08/06/11 04:11 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: Rostosky]  
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
wayne33yrs Offline
1000 Post Club Member
wayne33yrs  Offline
1000 Post Club Member

Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 1,880
Sheffield UK
Originally Posted by Rostosky
Wayne hang on hang on... If I remember correctly, I always had to switch my keyboard ON BEFORE opening reason! otherwise I had to go and check the boxs manually..


I've tried that, anyways, I got visitors now, so gonna have a look a little later, see you later, n thnx for helpin' smile

#1727845 - 08/06/11 04:13 PM Re: recording from my keyboard to laptop [Re: wayne33yrs]  
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Rostosky Offline
3000 Post Club Member
Rostosky  Offline
3000 Post Club Member

Joined: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,339
Lost in cyberspace.in the UK.
later.. thinks, as with anything please read instructions !! Wayne, you cant have installed the ASIO correctly if you have only got read me docs?




Rise like lions after slumber,in unvanquishable number. Shake your chains to earth like dew
which in sleep has fallen on you. Ye are many,they are few. Shelley

Founder and creator ofRostoskys 13th crystal skull project
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Moderated by  BB Player, casinitaly 

Piano Acc. & Gift Items in
Piano World's Online Store
In PianoSupplies.com ,(a division of Piano World)
our online store for piano and music gifts and accessories, Digital Piano Dolly, party goods, tuning equipment, piano moving equipment, benches, lamps Caster Cups and more.


Free Shipping* on Jansen Artist Piano Benches, Cocoweb Piano Lamps, Hidrau Hydraulic Piano Benches
(*free shipping within contiguous U.S. only)
(ad)
Pearl River & Ritmuller
Ritmuller Pianos
(ad)
Pianoteq
PianoTeq 6 Out now
(ad)
Lindeblad Piano
Lindeblad Piano Restorations and sales
ad
Pierce Piano Atlas


New Topics - Multiple Forums
Thomas Bailey
by ClsscLib. 10/17/17 09:46 PM
Good Gig Bag for Roland RD700NX?
by ClsscLib. 10/17/17 09:26 PM
What piano brands that use high-quality actions.
by JDRPiano. 10/17/17 09:17 PM
Getting better at memorizing
by rov. 10/17/17 07:08 PM
Forum Statistics
Forums44
Topics182,353
Posts2,665,374
Members88,989
Most Online15,252
Mar 21st, 2010
(ad)
Accu-Tuner
Sanderson Accu-Tuner
Check It Out!
There's a lot more to Piano World than just the forums.
Click Here to
Explore The Rest of Piano World!!
Visit our online store for gifts for music lovers


 
Help keep the forums up and running with a donation, any amount is appreciated!
Or by becoming a Subscribing member! Thank-you.
Donate   Subscribe
 
Our Piano Related Classified Ads
| Dealers | Tuners | Lessons | Movers | Restorations | Pianos For Sale | Sell Your Piano |

Advertise on Piano World
| Subscribe | Piano World | PianoSupplies.com | Advertise on Piano World |
| |Contact | Privacy | Legal | About Us | Site Map | Free Newsletter |


copyright 1997 - 2017 Piano World ® all rights reserved
No part of this site may be reproduced without prior written permission
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0