2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
29 members (crab89, clothearednincompo, APianistHasNoName, Fried Chicken, CraiginNZ, bwv543, Cominut, 9 invisible), 1,250 guests, and 280 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by Monica K.
It could make a great doctoral dissertation in communications, if anybody's looking for a topic. wink

monica, already been done, in a most amusing format:

http://redwing.hutman.net/~mreed/

Platinum Supporter until November 30 2022
Yikes! 10000 Post Club Member

As a military veteran I can (and often do) swear like a sailor - but am able to restrain myself when posting on the internet. We have a broad spectrum of folks participating in PW - and we should behave accordingly - which includes avoiding profanities and being civil to each other. So what's the big deal???? crazy

Mason and Hamlin BB - 91640
Kawai K-500 Upright
Kawai CA-65 Digital
Korg SP-100 Stage Piano
YouTube channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/pianophilo
4000 Post Club Member
4000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by carey
As a military veteran I can (and often do) swear like a sailor - but am able to restrain myself when posting on the internet. We have a broad spectrum of folks participating in PW - and we should behave accordingly - which includes avoiding profanities and being civil to each other. So what's the big deal???? crazy

I totally agree. It's mind-boggling. smile

-J

Originally Posted by beet31425