2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
69 members (bcalvanese, brdwyguy, amc252, akse0435, 20/20 Vision, benkeys, apianostudent, 15 invisible), 2,119 guests, and 324 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 16 of 54 1 2 14 15 16 17 18 53 54
R
R
Hello everyone, I am from the United States and I am a High School Student. I have played the piano since I was five, and I changed teacher at age 10, and that was a good choice because now I am in the hands of a virtuoso. I want to be a music education major so I am preparing for college auditions now. I am learning Bach's Prelude and Fugue in D, Mozart's Sonata in C major (K279) and Chopin's Grande Valse Brilliante. I am also going to start learning clarinet, and hopefully become proficient in that too. So hello again and I look forward to talking to you all.

D
6000 Post Club Member
6000 Post Club Member
D
Originally Posted by vasarino
HELLO. I'M NEW. INTERESTED PRINCIPALLY IN BACH, MORE PARTICULARLY NOW, TRYING TO LEARN AND MEMORIZE THE GOLDBERG VARIATIONS. HAVING TROUBLE WITH THE FINGERING AND HAND CROSSINGS. IS THERE HELP OUT THERE?

You may want to turn off your caps lock key and start a new thread. I'm not one of them, but we do have Bach fans here. Welcome to the forums!