2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
34 members (benkeys, Burkhard, fullerphoto, Erinmarriott, David Boyce, 20/20 Vision, Animisha, beeboss, Cominut, brennbaer, 3 invisible), 1,329 guests, and 278 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
#1257747 08/28/09 09:51 AM
L
OP Offline
L
Hey

This piece is what I have been working on for the last year. I'll probably never get it ready and this recording is full of wrong and missing notes and I even turned into a wrong passage at the end, but I'm not a pro, so who cares? Playing piano is fun! And this piece is even on the top of it! laugh

Presto non tanto from Chopin's third Sonata

Hints and tricks are welcome!

Last edited by Daniel M.; 08/28/09 09:52 AM.
C
500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
C
Daniel,
Great job on a very difficult piece- would you consider submitting this for the Chopin Spring 2010 e-cital?
Chopin Spring 2010 e-cital

Gold Subscriber
Yikes! 10000 Post Club Member
Gold Subscriber
Originally Posted by Daniel M.
Hey

This piece is what I have been working on for the last year. I'll probably never get it ready and this recording is full of wrong and missing notes and I even turned into a wrong passage at the end, but I'm not a pro, so who cares? Playing piano is fun! And this piece is even on the top of it! laugh

<a href="http://home.arcor.de/h.missal/ChopinPrestoNonTanto3.mp3">Presto non tanto</a> from Chopin's third Sonata
Hints and tricks are welcome!