2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
43 members (AlkansBookcase, Bruce Sato, APianistHasNoName, BillS728, bcalvanese, anotherscott, Carey, danno858, 9 invisible), 1,245 guests, and 297 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#1150569 03/11/06 11:28 PM
OP Offline
Hello, there. This is my first post. I am an amateur composer in Japan. A person who was interested in my composition kindly referred to this forum and suggested to post my music.

Eternal River

Any suggestions or comments will be very much appreciated. Thanks. smile

Jun Yamamoto
MIDI JAZZ TOKYO
http://homepage2.nifty.com/yamamoto_jun/e/
#1150570 03/12/06 01:58 PM
500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Do you also have the sheet music of it?

Kawai ES-110

"Music is enough for a lifetime, but a lifetime is never enough for music."
-Sergei Rachmaninoff.
#1150571 03/13/06 12:02 AM
OP Offline
Originally posted by lol_nl:
Do you also have the sheet music of it?
No. Though I have messy memo for the music even I myself cannot read it now. laugh

Jun Yamamoto
MIDI JAZZ TOKYO
#1150572 03/13/06 04:42 AM
500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Its very suited for film.

#1150573 03/13/06 05:03 AM
OP Offline
snap_apple,

Thank you for your comment. I imagined a story of a reunion of lovers over hundreds of years by a river which runs unchanged.

Jun Yamamoto
MIDI JAZZ TOKYO
#1150574 03/13/06 10:06 PM
500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Very very nice music! Very tranquille and soothing.

If you ever publish this work of yours let me know.

#1150575 03/14/06 12:22 AM
OP Offline